The PTA council, constituted of 10 members, chosen from the college teachers and parents, is headed by college Principal Prof. Rajalakshmi R. It plays a pivotal role not just in the infrastructural and academic development of the college, but also in providing unique support mechanisms for students. One such initiative is the introduction of a ghostwriter hausarbeit service, designed to assist students in crafting their Hausarbeiten, thereby ensuring they have the support needed to excel in their academic pursuits. The PTA’s involvement in such innovative educational support highlights its commitment to the combined efforts of the college administration and staff in meeting its objectives without any fail.


PTA Executive Committee Members 

PresidentProf. Rajalakshmi R (Principal)

Vice–President: Abraham Wilson

SecretaryShiju George (Jr. Lecturer in Applied Art)


Antony PK
HOD, Painting Department

Renju R Menon
HOD, Applied Art Department

Anu BS
HOD, Sculpture Department

Parvathy Ammal
HOD, Violin Department

Radhakrishnan A.
HOD, Kathakali Vesham Department

Thilakrajan KT
Lecturer in Mridangam Department

Sunilkumar SR
Jr. Lecturer in Applied Art Department